mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm gonna go to Sonic, I'm very tired, and I'm about to be all kinds of social.

I am going to update now. Aren't you excited?!

I am excited. Because after tonight, there are TWO more days of my job, and then I am FREE! But I am not really free, because I'm going to have another job at some point in my life, probably of a newspaper kind. So I don't really know what I'm so happy about. But next week will be good because I will have lots of school and NO, yes, NO work. Yay for that, that's all I'm saying.

The next couple of days are busy social/work days, especially the weekend. Tomorrow I have a meeting with the dean at 9:30, and then I have this mock job interview that my school is having.. I didn't really want to do that but it was implanted in our minds that we must do this or we will never succeed in life.

On Friday, I'm going to party, on Saturday I'm going to a banquet, on Sunday, I'm going to a bridal shower. I don't know when I'll have time to hang out with BB, because none of these events interest him at all in the least. Bah on disinterested boyfriends.

Ozzy is on tonight. I can't miss that!

Suddenly I'm very tired. Not as tired as I was yesterday, however. Yesterday I came home at 6:30, took some Motrin and slept until 9:45. Let me tell ya, I felt quite good when I woke up.

Good lord, it's hot. And I'm worried, because it's only 82 degrees and I think it's hot. Soon, it'll be over 100 and I just dread the crap out of that. Why do I live in Texas? I could have gone to Santa Fe, damnit! With mountains! And snow! Is it too late to transfer?

If you haven't already, come look at my new Axl pictures. They are scrumpscious, let me tell ya. Mmmm.. Axl.

I just had to buy A Beautiful Mind poster because I got it on ebay when I was all obsessed with a certain star of the movie. The seller was getting a little pissed off about the fact I hadn't paid him yet. So now I have a new poster! Good times.

I'm gonna go to Sonic now.

5:14 p.m. - April 23, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin