mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

before I'm famous, having elton john's babies, and pretty shoes.

Okay, so my idea was to go to bed early and then wake up and write an entry because I am such a big honkin dork. So here I am.

It's October! It's October! It's October! October October October October October! Good times! Yayyyyy!

(collapses in heap on the floor)

My ears itch, my throat hurts, and I'm all snotty. You know what that means, folks. I'm sick. And why shouldn't I be? It's October, the month that I get sick, when it's also the month that every single thing happens during the year. Birthdays, anniversaries, trips to Reno to see Elton John! Blah. Being sick is no fun, I tell you!

At least BB isn't sick this year. He's been taking his vitamins. He always gets sick in October, usually convienently around my birthday.

So I went to buy my beautiful shoes today and doh! DENIED! Because I had my mom's credit card and we don't have the same last name anymore so I couldn't get my beautiful new shoes. While I was there, I saw an Axl shirt! Oh wow, it was awesome. But it only came in a large. What about the fat chicks? Why can't we get any Axl loving? COME ON, DAMNIT! I WANT TO WEAR AXL ON MY BOUNTIFUL BREASTS! Um, anyway.

I'm about to buy me 15,000 banners. Does that mean 15,000 people are going to come read me?! Then I can be as popular as Perceptions, cuz we all know that's what we aspire to be! Or not.

But those of you who are faithful readers can say "I read MyMichele before MyMichele was cool!" And then you'll have street cred. See how that works? Good times.

Hi banner people, if you're reading this now. I dunno. I'm sick. And under the influence.

Tomorrow I'm going to Barnes and Noble to study with a friend, and I'm going to make her make me call Angel Boy, because he hasn't called me back yet and I'd really like to talk to him, but I'm too chicken-assed to do it myself. He called me once while I was in College Station and I told him I'd have to call him back, cuz well, I was in College Station. And also, BB(Boyfriend Boy) was sitting right there in the car with me, and that would have been ackward. I called him when we got home but he didn't call back for some unknown reason. I just really gotta get some balls and call him again.

I wonder what Elton John is doing right now. I heard someone on the news say today that he still lusts after women. I'm gonna go to his concert and make him lust after me, wouldn't that be awesome? And then I could be Elton John's bitch and have little Elton John babies.

When I think about it, that really wouldn't be so cool.

But it's October, and October rocks.

Perhaps at some other time I'll chronicle for you why October is supposed to rock, yet almost every year some kind of catastrophic, life changing event happens and makes it suck.

You'll look forward to that, I know.

I'm going back to bed now. After I buy some banners, of course.

Hehehehe!

1:46 a.m. - October 01, 2001

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin