mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Shallow Gweneth, Psycho boy = Cartman?, BB and his pretty eyes

I'm going to take this time to gush a bit about BB, my boyfriend, my partner in crime, my best friend. I don't think I do enough gushing.

I was just kinda watching him a little when we were at the high school football game, when he was so happy that his team was winning, and I thought to myself, damn, he's a babe! I mean, he just has these gorgeous blue eyes, and I love his long hair. Of course, when I first met him, he had a mullet, but we don't need to go there. I just love long hair on guys, I don't know why, but I always have.

Anyway. He's just a damn genius. He skipped 2nd grade and I think 6th grade. He's so smart and generous and he has his shit together and I really admire that. He makes me want to better myself, to rise about the rut I've been in for so long, when no when else can. And I love that about him. It might be what I love about him the most. That and his long hair.

Okay, I'm finished gushing, really.

Tonight I had Cheesecake ice cream with recees peanut butter cups from Marble Slab. Hot fucking damn, that was good shit.

I was watching something on Comedy Central about the movie Shallow Hal, and I heard Gweneth call it a "love letter to overweight people." Well thank you, Gweneth. Us fat people will be sure to mail you back a "Love letter to no talent crackwhores who get to act because they have actor parents", okay? Yeah, and be sure to say hi to Ben for me.

(Uhoh, Davey, I may have to steal back my Bitter Mcchesty title for a while)

I also realized something when I was watching Comedy Central. I used to love watching South Park, it was my all time favorite show, but I stopped watching it. I think I know why. It's because Cartman is exactly like my ex boyfriend, psycho boy. He talks like him, he acts like him, he kinda looks like him. And that's a bit distracting, if not a bit annoying and such.

I'm gonna go to be now.

12:20 am - November 10, 2001

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin