mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

boys are icky, puppies are cute, and koala bears.

Okay, so now I'm going to tell you a joke. Stop me if you've heard this one.

So this prostitute and this koala bear are doing prostitute type activities. When they are finished, post coitus, if you will, the prostitute tells the koala bear to pay up.

"I don't have to pay you," says the Koala Bear, smugly.

"Yes you do! I'm a prostitute!" says the prostitute.

They continue to squabble over this, until the prostitute comes up with a plan.

"Look up my definition in the dictionary, that'll tell you," says the prostitute.

They look it up, and find the definition to be "One who gets paid for sex."

The koala bear giggled, and said, "That's great, but look up my defintion."

They looked up koala bear, and it said:

"One who eats bush and leaves."

Thank you, thank you, I'll be here all night.

Here's another one, one I made up all by myself:

Why did Monica Lewinsky cross the road?

Because she sucks.

Anyway.

I'm at my dad's house once again, enjoying my time with my puppy dog. BB and I went to my dad's farm today. I don't go nearly as much as I used to, since the house burned down and such, but I went today so I could see the farm dogs, two rather large Anatolian Shephards. They go around the farm during the night and kill all suspicious/bad animals. They are vicious dogs, but if they like you, they're just big cuddly happy dogs. I lurrve my puppies.

Angel Boy called tonight, but I didn't have my phone with me. This little obsession I have going on with him really needs to change. It either needs to stop or it needs to be cultivated. Maybe I just need to say fuck it and go after the guy. I fully believe that if I wanted him, and if I wanted to have a little relationship type thing with him, I could have it. That's evil of me, because I'm pretty sure he has a girlfriend and here I am with my boyfriend of 4 years, but these are extreme circumstances.

I can't stop thinking about him. I can't stop thinking about how much I may regret not going after him when I could, and just how our relationship would be if I did. I just have to ask, is a relationship with him worth breaking up a perfectly fine relationship I already have going on here?

Sometimes I ask myself, "What's the big deal? So he's a hot guy, great, there's many other hot guys out there." But we have a history! A history of mutual lust and chemistry that you can't just go and find on a random Saturday night. This obsession with him has only gotten worse since I saw him last year, and I just don't know what to do. I don't want to regret not going after him for the rest of my life, but I don't want to ruin a good thing that I have without him.

Boys are icky!

11:27 p.m. - November 10, 2001

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin