mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Devoid of life, hot chicks, and other assorted things

Since Diaryland has been down for way too long, I've been amusing myself by taking Golden Girl quizzes and I think I'm doing pretty well. I know my girls, yes I do.

Is it white trash to tape a bumper stick back to your car after it tries to fall off? If it is, I don't want to be right. But it's my Guns N Roses bumper sticker! That baby aint coming off, no matter how hard it tries.

David Letterman is not on! Oh the humanity! I am forced to watch either Jay Leno (who is not funny at all, not one bit. Especially because of the bad joke he made about Club Curves.. "I heard the most popular line in there is "What would you do for a klondike bar." Is that funny? Making fun of fat people? Well, no. No it isn't.) or the Golden Girls. I think my choice is easy here.

Only eight more issues of the paper.. only eight more issues of the paper.. only eight more issues of the paper..

I learned something tonight at the International students fashion show. I learned that A. International students are REALLY nice and B. The Colombian students who performed were really attractive. I want to go to Colombia now. The chick in the group was especially hot.. she had this long black hair and oooh yeah. I've always had a thing for chicks with long black hair. I'm funny like that.

My brain is devoid of life at this time.



I always knew I was Dorothy. I am PROUD to be Dorothy! (They didn't have HTML for that, I had to actually upload the picture and stick it on here... yes, I am that much of a dork.)

10:34 p.m. - April 11, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Devoid of life, hot chicks, and other assorted things

Since Diaryland has been down for way too long, I've been amusing myself by taking Golden Girl quizzes and I think I'm doing pretty well. I know my girls, yes I do.

Is it white trash to tape a bumper stick back to your car after it tries to fall off? If it is, I don't want to be right. But it's my Guns N Roses bumper sticker! That baby aint coming off, no matter how hard it tries.

David Letterman is not on! Oh the humanity! I am forced to watch either Jay Leno (who is not funny at all, not one bit. Especially because of the bad joke he made about Club Curves.. "I heard the most popular line in there is "What would you do for a klondike bar." Is that funny? Making fun of fat people? Well, no. No it isn't.) or the Golden Girls. I think my choice is easy here.

Only eight more issues of the paper.. only eight more issues of the paper.. only eight more issues of the paper..

I learned something tonight at the International students fashion show. I learned that A. International students are REALLY nice and B. The Colombian students who performed were really attractive. I want to go to Colombia now. The chick in the group was especially hot.. she had this long black hair and oooh yeah. I've always had a thing for chicks with long black hair. I'm funny like that.

My brain is devoid of life at this time.

10:34 p.m. - April 11, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin