mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

eating waffles with three heads doing data entry

GASP! I didn't update yesterday! Shame on me!

I didn't update because I was busy doing work for BB. Most people have sex with their boyfriends. Me, I do date entry for mine.

I don't like this weekend. It pretty much sucks. When I'm not doing work for the damn newspaper (only 7 left only 7 left only 7 left only 7 left) I'm having to study for a test on Monday and work on a project for Sunday night. Boo! I can't wait for the three weeks I'm going to have in between the end of the semester and the start of summer school. Of course, at that time, I'll probably get so bored that I'm wishing for summer school to start.

Last year in those three weeks we took a big old East Coast Road Trip. For 2 weeks! We are not doing that this year. We don't have anything planned. BB wants to go to Seattle but he's hinting we're going to take my car. I really.. REALLY.. don't want to take my car. It's worth paying extra for gas for his giant truck so I don't have to drive. And such.

I just found out my favorite guy on my favorite radio station, he and his wife just had a baby. This is the third guy this month! What's with all this baby having! Come back and entertain me, damnit!

Taco Cabana is really good. I suggest you go get some if you have the opportunity.

Yesterday I had the lovely honor of attending the endocrinologist. With my mom. The subject of this visit was basically to berate me for not taking my pills. Well! I didn't want to take the pills! I don't like having my period, and I don't have it if I don't take the pills. But that's really stupid, because these pills are apparently magic pills and I need to take them so that someday I will have a kid, or some such. Yes, I know, I'm oh so mature.

One thing I can't stand about this doctor is that as soon as we're finished with the appointment, he whips out his tape recorder and he recaps everything he just talked about, and then some, and it's like "Elizabeth is overweight and refuses to take her pills, she's overweight and she has a hideous disease that makes her smell really bad. She also has two heads, and her teeth are yellow." I just don't understand why he can't save that for later, ya know?

I really want a waffle right now.

10:45 a.m. - April 13, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin