mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Virgin Suicides, puppy indecision, Such

I am currently watching the Virgin Suicides. The part where goofy ass Josh Hartnet and hot Kirsten Dunst are about to hold hands during the Hurricane movie. I've been there. Where all of a sudden, your hands move closer to each other, and then you find yourself holding hands. Yeah, that's good times. BB and I did that the first time we went to see a movie together, at 7 Years in Tibet.

So in my journalism class, we have to come up with a client, real or made up, and do a business card and a logo and all this other stuff, and I've come up with something I think is cool. "Such, the magazine for hard rockin college chicks." Look for it in your local bookstore. Not really, because it's not real. I spent all day today in the computer lab doing the stupid Logo and a power point presentation. I was bitter because it's raining and I wanted to spend all day watching movies and spending some quality time at Barnes and Noble. But thats when procrastinating until the last minute comes to bite you in the ass.

I was talking to my brother today on IM and I said "good times" because that's just what I say, and he went off on me.. he was like, "You shouldn't say that, it cheapens a conversation, lalalala." Okay, thanks for the tip. He also said he found a tape from when we went skiing in 1991, which is when I was at the height of my Axl Rose obsession. That should be fun to watch. I mean.. this is when I was Crazy Axl Girl. I was pretty hardcore about such things back then.

My puppy dog is so cute. I spent the night at my dad's house, and it was like my puppy didn't want to choose between sleeping in my room or my dad's room, so he slept in between our rooms. Tee hee! Puppies rule.

In my Angel Boy situation, I've decided that I just need to see him again and do whatever I think feels right. Not good, but right. I mean, just seeing him doesn't mean anything, but usually when we get together something interesting happens, and I would think that wouldn't be any different the next time I see him. Gah, whatever. I don't know. I'm going to go back to the Virgin Suicides now.

Ooh, my roommate just left to take a shower, that means me and Big Purple Vibrator can spend some quality time. BB and I haven't had nookified activities for 2 weeks, for some unknown reason, so yeah. Um, bye. Giggle.

8:34 p.m. - November 11, 2001

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin