mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Lots of random shit, really.

I am currently watching Dismissed on MTV. I think I'm addicted to this show. I've made it a point to watch everyday this week, so yeah, I think I am. It's so funny to see these two catty chicks going after one doofus guy. I mean, what if they don't like the guy? They're competing for him! Yuck. Anyway.

I watched the Ludacris Diary and like.. he's a pretty cool guy! I enjoyed it.

I am such a pop culture whore.

In the next week or two, you'll be hearing me talk alot about my Tab. My tab is an extra part of the newspaper that one of my classes is in charge of. There's 4 other people in my tab right now and I think we're all anxious to get it done. We had a meeting tonight and we all had some really good ideas, so that should be fun.

I was looking at this wrong. I was thinking "Oh my god, so much extra work, I'm going to sit in the corner and cry now," when I should be looking at it like "Wow, this is really exciting! We get to put a whole thingie together by ourselves!" I should work on trying not to stress out so much over things.

I'm sorry, but the Mothman Prophecies.. the preview scared the shit out of me and the commercials aren't any better. I do not want to see that movie. There was this movie that scared the shit out of me once.. Fear, with Ally Sheedy.. oh my god!! Bah!

Hehe, on Dismissed, some guy gave a chick a big plastic flower. How romantic!

I wish BB lived closer to me. One of the girls in my group said she'd just go home and use her boyfriend's computer.. that just got me thinking. I wish I could just go to BB's after school and hang out and sleep and play and stuff.. that would be so nifty. Instead, I only get to see him 2 days a week. That makes me sad!

I know weather talks gets a little tedious sometimes, but today's weather was so wierd! It rained in the morning (which I got to stand in for 30 minutes because the fire alarm went off during class), and it was humid and like 80 degrees.. I thought it was going to be cold so I was wearing this huge turtleneck and it was really hot and uncomfortable, so later I changed into a t-shirt, but then it rained again and now it's 50 degrees and really cold! There was even a tornado watch today! In the middle of January, even!

I like this show Flipped, too. I don't mind the fact that MTV doesn't play music anymore. If they did, it would all be crappy anyway! I don't like the shit TRL plays. It's all crap. Except for Pink and like, Kid Rock or something.

Dude, they're going to give this guy a pap smear. How the hell are they going to accomplish that?! Geez Louise!

I wanna go to the strip club on Friday! Damn jobs taking up all my time!

I have to pee now.

10:01 p.m. - January 23, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin