mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Brief entry about tiredhead

Oooh.. I have tired head. So much to do.. so little time.

I have to cover a concert on Friday, which means I have to miss going to the Strip Club with BB. We've never been to one together, actually we haven't even been separetly, and I don't want to miss it. He's going with his deviant friends. I want to be deviant too, damnit!

I want a thingie where I can just click and it'll take me to any random entry in my diary. Like a prev/next thing, but not. Can someone do that for me, seeing that I have no HTML skills at all?

I am sad. Stanley Marcus died. He was responsible for the glorius Neiman Marcus, and he also helped create the fabulous shopping wonder NorthPark Mall, which employed me for about a month at the crappy Express. He was a Dallas legend, and will be missed.

There seems like there's more I should say, but there isn't, so I'll shut up now.

6:10 p.m. - January 23, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin