mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dr. Death, people suck, axl is sexy, and such.

Oooooh! I am so in love with Unemployed right now! Through her, I was directed to the My So Called Life Web Site and I was able to download all these videos, and I almost orgasmed when I got to download the one where everyone is standing around in the hall, and Jordan walks down the hall over to Angela, and says.. "Can we.. go somewhere?" AHHH! I LOVE THAT! I've seen it 500 times and I STILL get goosebumps!

Anyway, now that I've gotten that geeky moment out of the way..

Something I've learned about being a reporter is the fact that I have to depend on people. If people don't want to talk, then you aren't going to do the story. If they don't want to talk, you're not going to have anything to write. And good god, that's frustrating.

This chick.. she just refuses to talk to me. I know she's home and yet she isn't calling me. I've called her twice. Anyway.

I've decided to commit myself to a whole season of the Real World. I watched the whole season premiere last night, and I think I'm going to stick with it. Gay chicks and the men who love them! How can you stay away from that?

Mr. T is on Conan right now. He can't seem to stop smiling.

Despite the fact that this girl is refusing to call me, I think I did good this week, work wise. I didn't procrastinate much, I didn't miss any deadlines, it was all good. I'm not sure what my editor thinks of me, though. He's one of those people who's really friendly, but really critical when he thinks I'm about to fuck something up. I'm not so sure about him. But he kicks ass.

Oooh, Diaryland. I participated in one of my favorite activities today: School supply shopping! I got to the store 20 minutes before it closed, so I had to hurry up. I bought some of my books, a new backpack, some pens, some notebooks, an organizer, and stuff like that. I don't know what it is about shopping for textbooks, but it turns me on. Oooh.. textbooks. Not that I like to read them or anything, but it's fun to buy them! Or something.

My Psychology class.. ooh lordy. I had the same teacher for Group Psychology. Tonight, he offered gems along the lines of "People with depression often tend to think very badly of themselves." Oh really? Thank you, I didn't know that. His tests have 100 questions each on them, but he has a big curve. To make an a in the class, you only have to make an 80 or above! I mean, I can't really argue with that!

I think Axl is getting sexier as he gets older.

Here he is 10 years ago:

Here he is now:

Another recent picture:

See?!!

I suppose now is a good time to go to bed. GRRR! I hate 9:30 classes. Especially with teachers whose nickname is "Dr. Death."

11:32 p.m. - January 16, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin