mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Big boobs, your mom.

Dude, check it out! You can go to Archive.org and type in web pages, and it takes you to older versions of your web page! So I got to see older versions of my layout, including the lovely Pensive Axl layout that I loved so dearly.

Fun, eh?

I don't really have much else to say today. I do, but I'm not in a deep mood at the moment. I'm more in a "haven't seen my boyfriend for a week and boy am I horny, and I also really need to get cracking on NaNoWriMo so I can get further ahead on that shiznit" kind of mood. Right? Right.

Everyone, go right now and post an entry in Maggie's diary, so she can fulfill her life long dream or some such. Do it, because I said so.

4 days until the start of the GN'R tour! Yeeyuh!

*****

What was MyMichele doing a year ago?

"I left my bra at BB's house today but I knew I needed one in order to walk around and such, because these babies don't need to be flopping around. Ahhh, I remember the time when I could buy a bra at Victoria's Secret and it would fit nicely. Not this time, no. It's Lane Bryant, all the way! I won't go into details, but I bought the biggest bra I have ever bought in my life. That would be okay if it wasn't because I had gained so much weight. But it's not okay. And now I have a huge bra. Hopefully I'll be able to use it for sling shots someday."

3:12 p.m. - November 03, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin