mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Horny boyfriends, publishing, and Elton is my bitch

All I can say is, thank God for supportive, horny boyfriends who know HTML.

BB is such a lifesaver sometimes, he really is. He didn't even know I was sitting here obsessing over how icky and undesirable I felt, and as soon as I got to his house, well, the nookie was on. He couldn't seem to get his hands off me, and that's always a good thing when you've been together for so long. I know it's not exactly feminist of me to come out of my funk because my boyfriend wants to get some, but sometimes it's just the little things that can make a girl happy.

And he also made my website for me. By himself. I was very impressed and grateful, although someday I will still have to learn how to publish a web page. I know it's probably not that hard, but umm.. yeah.

I got a Meningcoccal Meningitis shot yesterday. It didn't hurt, but it's sore right now. So please don't come punch me in the arm anytime soon, okay? I would appreciate that.

We're going to Reno next Friday morning. We will eat lots of free food and lose all our money playing blackjack. Then, on Saturday, we will go see Elton John, where I will climb up on stage, duet with him on "That's why they call it the Blues," and then make him my bitch. Sounds like fun, doesn't it? I won't keep him my bitch for long, just until he introduces me to Axl.

Last night we went to a restaurant called Mama Ruggeri's. It was very mob-like. I felt like I should have called someone and ordered a hit put on Big Tony or something. We had way too much bread and some tasty lasagna. I suggest stopping by if you're in the area.

I hate high school football.

Today, since my income is non-existent at the moment, I had to turn to my last resort: selling books. That's right, I had to gather all the Stephen King books and Allure magazines and other such things that I've accumulated in the past 4 or 5 months, and I sold it. For a measly 28 bucks. That made me feel cheap, but a girl's gotta do what a girl's gotta do. I do this every 4 months or so when my finances are looking pathetic and there's no other way of finding income, due to my lazy ass not getting a job. It's sad to see all those hard earned books slip through my fingers, but sometimes I just need some money!

I watched Dawson's Creek and Undeclared last night, since BB TIVOs them for me. That's basically the only TV I'm watching these days since mine is broken. I don't really miss it.

That's about it at this time. Remember to look both ways before you cross the street.

5:13 p.m. - October 19, 2001

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin