mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The email of all emails. *sigh*

*sigh*

So I got this 3 page email from BB this morning. He wrote it at 4:30 AM and when I printed it, it was 3 pages.

I don't think there's any way I could ever really be mad at him. This email was just so heartfelt and emotional and it wasn't crap, it was just a nice email that I will probably keep forever.

It's just nice to know that he still cares. It's nice to know that he feels the same way I do, even if he's coping with it in different ways.

But I know you guys are tired of my "woe is me" act so I'll try to be better now. Christmas is over. I have to go through New Years Eve without him, which will suck, but I'll get through it.

Anyway. Today I'm gonna go visit my grandmother and then I'm gonna go shopping along with the rest of the entire world. So hey, party on.

I think I'm gonna buy myself a nice ring. I never buy jewelery for myself, so I think that would be fun.

Party on.

*****

What was MyMichele doing a year ago?

"This is day 5 in Naples, Florida. I don't know if you've been to Naples, Florida, but 5 days is about 4 days too long. Day 1 and 2 were okay, but by day 3, I started to grow tired of all the people in this house. First of all, I'm stuck with my 81 year old aunt who's not really my aunt as a roommate. That is a bit horrifying at times. Second, my aunt and uncle are wealthy. They are nice people, but the people they are forced to hang around with just because they are wealthy too is a little exhausting. I would just like to go home and hug BB and talk to my puppy dog and go see Axl. That would be nice."

8:28 a.m. - Thursday, Dec. 26, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin