mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Room full of exes, covert operations, and hey, a 95!

Well, I finally have the justification, the admiration, the adoration that I have been craving for all this time: My Diary Review. (It's below the first review, if you wanna read it.)

I was bitter that the first time I submitted, I got a 72. But this time, I got a 95! And now I can end the bitterness and the lies! I can now move on with my life, have children, get married! (In that order?) I can SAVE THE WORLD! (evil giggling)

Thank you, Diary Reviews. You have given me self worth again!

And of course I want to thank Quinn for making me such an awesome layout and organizing my rings page. Thank you, and keep writing your novel. I would love to read about a phone sex operator love story! That sounds neato. :)

Anyway!

Today, in my sexual psychology class, we watched a video on the history of the penis. They compared the penis to some of the biggest buildings ever erected (here's me laughing like Beavis and Butthead), like the Eiffel Tower and the CN Tower. It was quite good times, really.

And again, in my creative writing class, I got picked on for my love of Dawson's Creek. Someone mentioned it for the total wierdness of high school students spouting off these 5 dollar words, and I knew I would be made fun of. Sure enough, everyone looks at me and giggles since I'm the resident class punching bag. Some people were saying they feel bad for me, but I know it's all good natured. I'm not exactly running out of the classroom crying, or lying in the fetal position in the corner, just because I'm being made fun of for my love of Dawson's creek. It makes me giggle.

I am so full of ideas for my "Have a dream that your in a room with every single person who's ever affected your life" story, but I just can't seem to write them down. I'm going to make myself write the whole thing tomorrow. I'm really obsessed with the idea. Imagine if you were in a room with every one of your ex boyfriends. And they were all talking about you. I don't know about you, but that would scare the hell out of me. Not to mention that all of them would be totally different from each other, some would be sulking in the corner, some would be smoking pot, some would be running from the police (probably the same ones smoking pot), some would be dumping me for a guy, some would just be sitting there looking gorgeous, and some would be angry that I dumped them so heartlessly and callously. Hehe! On second thought, that might be fun.

For my mom's birthday today, I bought her a card that said "Happy 40th birthday" because she's 55. And I put in the envelope 55 cents. She said it took her a few minutes to figure that out, but she appreciated it once she did figure it out. I delievered it to her at work, because I thought she wouldn't expect that, and she didn't, so that was good times. I was proud of my covert birthday card skills.

I am currently kicking ass at Scrabble.

This is fascinating, isn't it?

I'm going to start an interesting google hits page, because I'm a dork. Interesting hits today include:

-"japanese girl going pee" I can assure you I was not writing about that! Google makes me feel squishy inside.

-"biggest penis"

-"Christian Slater and Dave Matthews Band" - One I used to be quite obsessed with, the other I have a passionate dislike for. (That would be DMB. I don't like them. Thank you.

-"Wanted anal sex"

-"Diaryland Anne Heche"

-"Birth control banners"

-"Lil Kim's boob fondled"

-"Laughing like children, living like lovers, rolling like thunder, under the covers" YAY ELTON! Wooee.

And that was just in the last 24 hours! Gosh, the endless fun of Google.

My Elton John obsession continues, although not as much today as the last couple of days. But in the past week, I've read everything I possibly can about the guy, I've ordered a tape from amazon.com, I've bought a CD from Half Price Books, I've listened to his songs over and over, and I just can't get enough. I even changed my name on games.com(where I play Scrabble) to "EJfan"! I love having obsessions. They give me something to live for.

Muah!

My roommate is doing an all-nighter tonight. In the room. That should be fun. I feel bad for her. She talks to her boyfriend in Korea for about an hour every night, and it seems like she's homesick, but she can't go back for like another 10 months, and she doesn't really have any friends. Anyway.

12:18 a.m. - November 07, 2001

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin