mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Poop, going to hell, and purple vibrators

I added "Shadows" to my collection of stories on my other Diaryland place, Michelestory, so go take a look if you wish.

Last night I went to my bible study. I felt a little guilty since I haven't been in three weeks, and I haven't looked or pretty much even thought about my bible since the last time I went. But it was good, because I got to see Crazy Friend and Diet Friend, and that is always good times. We learned how to really interpret bible type of things, and I just kinda looked around me as everyone answered the questions they've known for so long, and I'm just kinda like, "Bible, duh?"

One thing I noticed: After the study, I was talking to Diet Friend, and we were talking about diets. I noticed that Diet Friend really likes to get right in my comfort bubble, like right in my face. That should be okay, since we're friends and such, but I just feel like I should take two steps back or something. Then I feel bad for feeling that, since we're good friends and she has every right to be in my comfort bubble. Doesn't she?

Speaking of bible study, recently my time with urmm.. my vibrator of choice has been cut into severely, due to the arrival of my roommate. But I've started to figure out that she leaves around 8 AM and doesn't usually come back until 3 or 4, thus leaving me a large window of opportunity to exercise such err.. devices. And I did yesterday. Twice, actually. Ahhh, you gotta love the big purple vibrator.

I'm going to hell.

When I got home from my bible study, I started to write my story. I told my creative writing teacher I'd turn it in today, but I hadn't even started it. So I was at the library with Crazy friend writing it by hand, then typing it, until 2:30 AM. I felt good about that. I haven't really accomplished anything all week but writing that story, and it made me feel a little better about my slackerness. Do slackers write 2,700 word stories in 2 hours? Huh? Huh? Of course, I could have gotten off my ass to do NaNoWriMo like some people, and really proven myself not a slacker, but did I do that? That would be a negative.

I really have to take a dump right now.

I'm going to hell.

10:55 a.m. - November 08, 2001

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin