mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Um.. April Fools? Hello?

You guys know I'm not really keeping my puppy dog in my dorm, right?

I mean.. you did know that it was April Fools, right?

Because I'm starting to think some of you didn't..

Wouldn't the whole pregnant with Russell Crowe's baby thing kinda show the whole dorkiness of it all?

Oh dear.

12:06 a.m. - April 02, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin