mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

May the good times be with you, no puppies in dorm rooms, and tests that kick my ass

Hi there.

Nothing really fascinating happened yesterday. Oh, except for the fact my mom told my dad about my brother being gay. He didn't scream or throw a fit or anything.. he just said he knew but he hoped it wasn't true. My parents are so wierd about this.. it dissapoints me. And it makes me wonder how me and my brother are so liberal and accepting of things and they aren't. How is it that we escaped feeling the same way they do? I know it's a different generation and people are more accepting of things, but my parents need to get the stick out of their asses.

But I love my mom. She came over last night and helped me clean my extremely scarily dirty room. It's not dirty as in food all over the place and that kinda thing.. I just don't have any place to put anything! Most college students can go "home" and leave all their stuff there, but I don't have "home" anymore since my mom just moved in with my stepdad. Poo! POOEY, I SAY!

Tomorrow I get to register for the rest of my classes. My advisor told me last week that I needed 42 upper level hours. I added it all up, and I have.. 42 upper level hours exactly. Can you hear my sigh of relief?

I shouldn't have to register. I should be graduating next month. Do I sound bitter? It's my fault, but it drives me crazy, especially now as it gets closer to the time I should have been graduating. But it's all good.. all my friends aren't graduating until next year, so that's fun times.

Today will be spent going to school and working until 3, and then I will be studying for the rest of the day. I have a psychology test tomorrow that will kick my ass if I don't study hardcore for it.

I have to go to class now, but I just wanna say one thing.. I would never bring my puppy to live in my dorm! Geez Louise! I love him and everything but it probably wouldn't be very nice for anybody if I did that, especially him! My poor baby puppy man! Anyway.

However, I am still pregnant with Russell Crowe's love child.

Have good times.

9:07 a.m. - April 02, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin