mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Padded walls and other lies

So it's getting kinda hard to keep my puppy dog in my dorm room. I took him home with me last night because I knew I was going to miss him. I mean, technically, we're not supposed to have anything but fish in our dorms, but he's just so cute! It's kinda hard to let him out to use the bathroom, though. I think I'll just have to teach him how to do it in a litter box. Do you think that would work?

I'm quitting school after this semester. Why, you ask? Because I just got a job making up crossword puzzles for the New York Times! I'm so excited! I'll be making about $12,000 a year, but I think that's enough to live in New York City! It'll be so much fun!

Oh, and also, I went to the doctor on Friday. The womanly things doctor. I didn't tell anybody this because I thought people might be a little jealous, but I'm going to tell you now. Yes, it's true. I'm pregnant. With Russell Crowe's baby. I bet you didn't know that I even knew him, but you're wrong. When they were putting the pretty white jacket over me, they told me that the baby would be fine as long as I didn't bang my head too hard on the padded walls. As you'd imagine, Axl was pretty pissed off about this news, but I told him, "Honey, don't be jealous. You'll always live in my heart."

1:48 p.m. - April 01, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin