mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Umm.. fuck.

Today I was informed that we're having a statistics test on Thursday.

The word FUCK comes to mind upon hearing this information.

Let me reiterate that word for you:

FUCK.

In a few minutes, I'm going to call this tutoring place I saw somewhere and beg them to teach me everything they know about statistics.

It isn't like this week snuck up on me. I knew last Monday that this week would be full of midterms. But I didn't study. And now I have one test tomorrow, 2 on Thursday, one on Friday, and one on Monday. That's a fuckload of tests, and I'm a little overwhelmed.

So, let me say this one more time:

Fuck.

Thank you.

In other news, no new GN'R single today. But I did hear Rocket Queen on the radio, and I can't complain about that.

Also, the heavens opened and parallels changed and I wore a skirt today. With HOSE, even! And boots. It's quite a lovely outfit and if I could figure out how to use my new camera, I'd take a picture. Buh I don't. So haha on you.

I also had a dream last night that I was making out with Michelle. She's a very good kisser, I'll have all of you know.

That's all I can pull out of my ass at the moment.

Fuck.

*****

What was MyMichele doing a year ago?

"I guess this is what college is about.. meeting new people and having new experiences. But I have no idea what to say to this girl. We've made small talk. And when I was watching You've Got Mail for the 100th time this week, she said, "Is that You've Got Mail?" I guess they watch alot of American movies over there in Korea."

*****

4:44 p.m. - October 15, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin