mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ode to Michelle, long nails, Ozzy can bite my head off any time

Alright, I give in. I was just going to go with my sorry excuse for an entry from a few hours ago, but I am back. To give you information. Fascinating information, about you, and me.

To the person who is giving me grammar tips in my guestbook:

THANK YOU! Thank you so much. I really appreciate the help! I know my inability to not show the right possesion with "it's" or "its" is going to hold me back in my journalism career! Thank you for saving me from myself!

Me and BoogaBooga and Michelle seem to be forming this little circle of Diaryland love. Can you feel the love? Can you feel it?

I have pledged my love for Michelle in her guestbook. I think everyone should know about my unpure love of Michelle. It's entries like this (I mean the title of the entry is "Axlpatience" for the love of God!), and this and this one! Droooool. I.. just.. can't.. control.. myself.

Anyway.

Today we had a Quark test in my Desk Work class. I thought I sucked at layout and design, but I actually got an 87 on the friggin test! Yeeyuh. That means I don't have to come to class on Thursday. That means I RULE THE WHOLE ENTIRE UNIVERSE!

I am probably acting like a goofy bastard because I have to wake up extremely early and go do an interview at a bed and breakfast. I hope it'll be like Newhart and there will be Darryl and his other brother Darryl. That would be cool. Anyway, it's 11:30 right now and I should probably be going to sleep so I can wake up and put my face on and go do a kick ass interview!

I am now going to Austin on Saturday because my brother "has" to go to Las Vegas for his job. Awww, poor baby. What a crappy job! Sending him to Las Vegas! Gahhh!

I still haven't figured Sim City out. Maybe I should have just gone with the Sims where it's just a bunch of couples dating or what not and I don't have to build a whole friggin city. Cuz the city thing? It's not working out.

Now, let's discuss something. Slash is pretty decently hot. He's pretty cool, always seen with a drink in his hand, always wearing his lovely top hat. Not to mention that he's simply one of the most amazing guitarists of all time. But Axl? Axl has a nipple ring. He has long, beautiful blondish-reddish hair. His eyes are as blue as a newborn baby cow's. (Don't ask.. I don't know.) And he's 40 years old and still looks absolutly fucking amazing. I saw him IN PERSON people. He looks amazing. Praise God and all that is holy, he looked amazing. Whew!

"The lights, they shine so briighghhttt!"

I had a meeting with the editor of the paper today. It was like a progress report or some such. It went pretty well, but she basically told me the way I handled the mean man who was mean to me was not a good thing. I guess crying and hanging up on him was a bad thing, but who can tell?!

OohhoO! The Osbourne's was on tonight. I love that show. Ozzy rules! They have like 8 dogs and all of them pee on the floor. That show is so funny. Ozzy is like this whole rock and roll icon legend guy, and he can't figure out how to work the remote control. It's totally fabulous, fabulous I tell you.

I have really long nails right now. I'm just not used to having these long nails, it's all very strange. When I was in orchestra, we couldn't have long nails cuz that was bad. But that's not the point, now is it?

I just thought I'd share that with everyone.

11:16 p.m. - March 12, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin