mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ego inflating bullshit, Julio and Bailey, and the world's happiest McDonalds

I relived my teenage years today by taking an early Saturday afternoon excursion to the mall. My mom used to work at the mall, so I'd go with her every Saturday. She'd give me $15 and set me loose for four or five hours of nonstop mall fun! You'd be surprised how far I could stretch that $15.

A lot of things happened in those mall adventures, a lot of good things and a lot of bad things. But that's another entry.

Today I'm here to talk about Mortal Kombat.

I used to take pride in my Mortal Kombat skills. I used to be the only 16 year old chick in the arcade, and guys would find that hilarious. They'd try to show their skills by playing me, only to be merciessly defeated by my powers. I used to kick ass at this game, people. I used to be a Mortal Kombat master.

Right now I'm listening to a radio show that BB and his friend did a few days ago for shits and giggles. It's really a bunch of ego inflating bullshit, but it's fun to listen to. BB has a bit of an ego, you see.

From this show, we learn that BB was 13 pounds when he was born to his 13-year-old mother (that sounds like a whole bunch of bad luck, don't it?) in Baltimore, only to be adopted by his current mom and be brought over to Texas. Isn't that a fascinating story? I already knew that, of course, so I thought I'd share that with you.

I also thought I'd share digital camera love with my many minions. Here for your enjoyment is the only known McDonalds in the shape of a Happy Meal. We Dallasites get a kick out of, perhaps you will too! Enjoy.

And here's my car, Julio. Julio is a little dirty, but he's functional!

Here's BB's car. It's purty. And it turns me on like you wouldn't believe.

That's about it. I will probably write later for lack of anything better to do.

12:06 p.m. - March 11, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin