mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Blowing, friday night, cool boyfriends that aren't mine.

Yes, I'm alone on Friday night. Don't ask.

I just have to say that Tanya on the Real World has the coolest boyfriend ever. I am so jealous! He found her birth cerficate for her and does all this nice crap for her.. I don't think my boyfriend would do that for me. She's a total drama queen, though. Maybe I should be a drama queen too.

That Keri chick is hot. Oooh yes.

I've been watching MTV and VH1 for too long today. I just gotta give Ozzy love. Ozzy rules, damnit.

Man, I get an average of 75 hits a day, and it's rare that someone besides Michelle or some dude named "Sukkmydick" signs my guestbook! Come on, people. Show your love! Don't be afraid! I won't bite!

I'm tired. I'm going to take a nap or something.

I hate Friday nights by myself. They blow.

9:14 p.m. - March 08, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin