mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Defending myself, I love me some BB, and Elton John.

I don't really have a whole lot to say.

I'm kinda pissed at Look Reviews, to be honest. I don't know why it's bothering me so much, but this chick was doing a review that I requested like 7 years ago, and she says in a review for someone else that she's pissed at me because I took the link down. Well no shit, I took the link down. If you don't update for that long, I'm not going to leave it sitting there.

And yeah, I stopped getting reviewed because I can't handle the criticism. I was going through some weird "Nobody likes me anymore" shit at the time, and it just made sense to not get reviewed anymore. And since I stopped worrying about getting reviewed, it gives me a lot more freedom.

I have no idea why I feel like I had to defend myself there. But it bothered me. So there ya go.

*****

I've had a pleasant day, as days go. BB and I went to Oklahoma and had some food stuffs. We were gonna go to a haunted house, but apparently they don't have those kinds of things in Oklahoma.

We also went shopping, and he bought new shoes.

Now, I'm very.. sad.. in the shoes he purchased today. Why? Because they have velcro, for the love of God! What kind of self respecting man buys shoes with VELCRO? This offended me greatly. I tried to dissuade him from buying them, but he really seemed to like them. Guhhh. Oh, the humanity!

Of course, I probably have some kind of problem with it because Psycho Boy had velcro shoes when I first met him. I eventually talked him into much cooler Dr. Martens, but still. Guhhh... velcro.

*shakes head*

*****

While I'm here, I'd like to say that I love BB. I love him lots. He's an amazing human being, people. And like.. whenever we're out together, he's always getting checked out by chicks. He still may be about 50 or 100 pounds overweight, but chicks just love him. Maybe they see a big teddy bear that they just want to love all over or something, I don't know! But they all want him and they all look at me like I'm pure evil for taking their man. Yeeeyuh.

5 years is a long time, really. I listened to Use Your Illusion 1 on the way back from Oklahoma and he knew half the songs on there. It was quite impressive, knowing that if he had never of met me, Guns N Roses would never be a second thought to him.

*****

What was MyMichele doing a year ago?

"We're going to Reno next Friday morning. We will eat lots of free food and lose all our money playing blackjack. Then, on Saturday, we will go see Elton John, where I will climb up on stage, duet with him on "That's why they call it the Blues," and then make him my bitch. Sounds like fun, doesn't it? I won't keep him my bitch for long, just until he introduces me to Axl."

*****

8:48 p.m. - October 19, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin