mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Headbangers ball and some other stuff.

*sigh* Remember on Saturday night when Headbangers Ball came on? SNL would come on at 10:30 and I'd watch that until 11, and then I'd turn it to Headbangers Ball and try my damndest to stay up and watch all of Headbangers Ball. I was just reminded of this while watching SNL and it made me all nostalgic. November Rain premiered on Headbangers Ball, for fuck's sake! *sigh*

I am watching Sorority Girls on MTV and I just feel dirty. This show sucks. These girls are the most annoying people I've ever had to watch in my life. But yet I am drawn to them, and it just feels so... dirty! And now they're going to Vegas! Bitches!

I just wanted to share that with you people.

Also, I have nothing else to do so I'm going to go to Barnes and Noble and I'm going to sit in a big comfy chair and read all night. Sounds good to me.

While I'm here, let me share my dorkyness with you. Last night, BB made some comment that my body is looking better and that my ass looks good now and all this stuff, and that made me happy. I know that's lame, but it gave me the kick in the ass I needed to keep getting up and working out. I've been working out for 3 months, so it's nice to know that something's coming out of it.

That being said, I'm gonna get me some pizza tonight!

10:42 p.m. - September 07, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin