mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I have no money yet I just spent $25, Ironic VMA moments, and changing my shirt in traffic

Ooohoohoh... I'm so excited! The Stand is on! And it just started! Color me happy!

*****

So last night I went to yet another high school football game, and I have come to a conclusion: high school girls of today are sluts. Pure and hardcore sluts. The clothes they are wearing these days is just.. appalling. They're all little Britney clones who want to lose their virginity when they're 12 years old! Okay, maybe that's not true, but good god! They're all trashy little sluts! And not even good looking sluts with all that nasty make up they're wearing. Geez louise!

Another thing I noticed was the cell phone use. I know I've only been out of high school for less than 4 1/2 years, but nobody had cell phones when I was in school. Now, if you're 12 years old and don't have a cell phone, you're just not cool! Weird stuff.

*****

I advise all of you not to drive behind me, or even in front of me, or in my passenger seat for that matter.

Yesterday I undertook the task of changing my shirt while I was driving. I actually took my shirt off and put another one on while I was on the highway! Isn't that exciting? I think it is.

*****

The gods of sleep just did not want me to sleep on Thursday night. For some reason, my subconscious was absolutly sure that news of a Guns N Roses tour was going to happen at some time between 12 am and 8 am, and I had to keep waking up to check the forums like every hour.. it was all quite pathetic.

Therefore, I slept through both my classes on Friday morning. Which is not good, if you're taking count. All I'm saying is that it would be cool if there was a concert on Oct. 12, a Saturday night. Cuz that's my birthday. And it would be a good birthday. Uh huh.

*****

I miss my BB. I had to go get another estimate on my car accident issue, and since it's a little far away from BB's, he suggested I just go home! That makes me sad. I know all he's going to do today and tomorrow is watch football, and the computer I use at his house isn't working (hence no update yesterday) so that's just not conducive. But I miss him. Buh.

*****

I have like.. no money right now. So what did I do this morning? I bought a Guns N Roses live album. The one from Leeds a few weeks ago. $25. I'm a smart one, but I wanted that CD really bad, damnit! Geez louise.

Speaking of GN'R, which I never do, I'd like to share part of my entry from a year ago with you.

"So, tonight, like 450 billion people, I was watching the MTV Video Music Awards. Here are some observations:

1. Britney Spears - yes, she's hot. WOW, is she hot. But come on.. a song called "I'm a slave 4 u".. what is she? A harem girl? That is just not good.

2.U2 rules, although I didn't understand why the Ramones were there if all they did was just stand there and say hi.

3. What the hell is up with Lil Kim's fake hair? That was so wierd and unnecessary looking. At least no one fondled her boob this year.

4. I was so happy to see Micheal Jackson. I don't know why, but that really got me excited, especially when they showed Janet Jackson clapping for him. That was just awesome.

5. Well, something was missing. Yes, I have to ask.. where was Axl? Why couldn't he have made an appearance just to say something like "Hi, the new album will be out soon, and I love Elizabeth." That's all he needed to say. I would have been happy."

Hehehehe! IRONIC, HUH?! HEHEHE! Anyway.

*****

What was MyMichele doing a year and a day ago?

"Yesterday I literally sat in class and looked at all the females, and in my mind I was saying, "I'm fatter than her, I'm fatter than her, I'm fatter than her, she's a little fatter than me, oh wow, I'll never ever look like that, blah blah blah."

*****

*burp*

11:02 a.m. - September 07, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin