mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Obsession? What obsession are you talking about, my friend?

I am currently watching the greatest thing I've ever seen in my life, except for going to the real thing, of course.

I got my birthday present from my brother in the mail today.. the tape from Rock in Rio 2001. Oh holy god.. this is such the greatest thing ever in the whole fucking world. Seriously.. all the songs rock, Axl looks the best I've ever seen him ever, and it's funny, and it's great, and you can just say that I am one happy bitch right now.

Now excuse me.. theres lots of chaos going on in the GN'R community right now, so you must allow me to obsess because I'm sort of going crazy right now. Yep, uh huh.

Other reasons to be a happy fucking bitch: all of the rumors that are going around right now.. there's a lot of them, and I'm about to fucking have a heart attack. I just can't tell you people enough about how excited I am. It's just not even funny!

Let me share with you some of the rumors, okay? Okay.

1. There's a big rumor from a reliable source that Axl is going to have his own summer festival next year.. kinda like Ozzfest except it's AXLFEST. Wouldn't that be awesome? I think it would be awesome.

2. There's 2 concert listings on Clear Channel's web site for Chicago and Philadelphia. Those are for November, which kinda drives me crazy because I'm starting to think that they'll do the east coast first and then come here during December or friggin next year. I don't wanna wait that long, damnit! October 12, Axl! I know that's not far from today, 19 days really, but that would definitely be the best birthday present I've ever gotten.

3. This website says Chinese Democracy is coming out in November. That's when I think it's coming out, too. I dunno, it just seems like a good time for it to come out. I don't care when.. just give it! GIVE IT GIVE IT GIVE IT!

Yes, I realize this can't possibly be interesting in the slightest to any of you, but just be happy for me, damnit! I've been beating you down with Axl talk since the very beginning.. I literally mentioned him in my very first entry...

"I keep having dreams about Axl Rose. That's getting annoying. I know I have a deep, ongoing obsession with him, but do I have to dream about him every night too?"

It's just that.. you know.. I've been a fan for so long and everybody made fun of me and I was close to just giving up and having a new favorite band, but I never did because I had faith in Axl and I knew he'd make a comeback and now he is and I can hardly stand it!

I guess we'll find out tomorrow though, eh? HURRY THE FUCK UP TOMORROW!

Okay.. I'm finished now.

Seriously, this video is fanfuckingtastic. It's the greatest thing I've ever seen. Woah.. now Axl's playing guitar.. that might be the sexiest thing I've ever seen in my life.. I don't think he was actually playing it, but fuck! That was good stuff.

*takes a breath*

*shuts up*

*goes back to checking forums obsessively*

*ends the entry*

LATER.. oohohooh! This is from the OFFICIAL WEBSITE!

Awww yeah... it's happening.

7:54 p.m. - September 23, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin