mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Rain that turns everything yellow, roadtrips for no reason, and hey, maybe I'm not such a freak of nature

I have exciting news for all my Diaryland peoples. What news, you ask? Well, I'll tell you: I am menstruating!

Hehe!

That is exciting because I haven't been taking my pills cuz I ran out, and this period comes almost exactly a month after my last one. I haven't had a regular period.. ever. So yeah, the pills I've been taking are working, and I'm not a freak of nature, and we should all rejoice in the greatness that is menstruation!

I have decided that even though I am capable of having the internet in my room at school now, I'm not going to have it. I'm gonna leave this laptop at BB's house, because I really don't need the tempatation that is Diaryland and other such online ventures when I'm trying to exercise and study french and international relations. I think this is a very responsible choice I'm making, but I also think it's a little dorky. I dunno. I'm a dork.

I'm also sick. I don't know if it's allergies or just beginning of summer sickness, but my nose is runny and my throat hurts and my ears itch. I'm just not feeling very good today, but at least I don't have cramps! That's the good thing, indeed.

To make things more fun with life in general, my eye has started twitching again. It started twitching last year during summer school, and I went to the eye doctor and he said it was mostly due to stress. Isn't that nice? Ahhh, the joys of summer school.

"The lights, they shine so brighghthight!" Thank you, Axl. Muah.

Interesting google hits of the past 24 hours:

ugly fat chick diaryland, saddest movie, Axl Rose diaryland (I've been getting that one a whole lot lately), treasured boobs, finally had sex diaryland, brad pitt blue leather jacket, threw away my vibrator, an erected penis on a boy (instead of a girl? eh?), axl rose smoking sing, jeep girl, my boobs are pretty big, micheal jackson bad concert, etc. That's a whole lot of strange googling for ya, indeed.

We might take a road trip to Memphis or Oklahoma City this weekend. I dunno why, it just seems like something good to do. I really like OK City for some reason, it appealed to me the last time I went, alot. That might have to do with the hotel we stayed in, the Candlewood Suites. Damn, that was nice. We've been to some nice hotels in our travels, thanks to Priceline and a friend that works at the Marriott, but the Candlewood is one that sticks in my mind as one of the best. Hey! Good times.

Who does a girl have to blow around here to get a good massage? God damn! Anyway.

Today there was a big giant storm. It was cool because when I went to school at 10 today, it was sunny, not a cloud in the sky. By the time I got out of class at 2, the sky was like.. black. That made me giddy. But it turned into something very dramatic because the rain soaked my backpack and the yellow highlighter that apparently became uncapped and turned all my papers yellow. That is not a good thing, if you're taking score.

I'm gonna have nachos now.

DisorderRating
Paranoid:Low
Schizoid:Low
Schizotypal:Low
Antisocial:Low
Borderline:Low
Histrionic:High
Narcissistic:Moderate
Avoidant:High
Dependent:Moderate
Obsessive-Compulsive:Low

-- Click Here To Take The Test --

9:46 p.m. - June 13, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin