mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

a WHOLE lot of pictures of Axl because I'm tired and don't care what you think.

I got bored with my last entry. So here's some pictures for you to enjoy.

It's kinda nice.. now that I'm not getting reviewed anymore I can talk way too much about Axl and not give a shit what people think! Muahaha!

Aren't they just a bunch of big ol badasses? This is before my time, but I can still appreciate it.

GOOD picture of post 1994 - pre 2002 Axl (I'm talkin the time in the awkward stage where he wasn't quite ready for the public, ya know?):

BAD picture of post 1994 - pre 2002 Axl

That picture seriously makes me want to throw up. I mean.. guhhh!!! *cringe*

A nice redeeming picture to recover from that last one:

This is a nice one from his glory days:

WHEW! (fans herself)

Why I've never liked Stephanie Seymour:

Uh oh!

Woohoo.. big hair and kilts, you can't go wrong!

That's all. I promise.

And bear with me here, people. We all know my obsessions don't last long. I mean, obviously this one has, but I'm not usually so.. obsessive. I'm not sure why I am right now.. probably because Axl is so mainstream right now (granted, he's mostly a big joke right now, but he'll prove that wrong, seriously!) and I'm just really excited about what could happen.

I'll get over it. Really. Someday. Probably.

Also, you probably haven't noticed, but I changed the title of my page to lyrics from Madagascar. Fascinating, I know.

Oh, did I say that was all? I lied.

The poster that I wake up to every morning:

11:20 p.m. - September 05, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin