mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My internal justice is all out of whack!

Good god almighty! I'm tired of having all these freaky Axl dreams! Every single god damn night I have these motherfucking dreams, and I've fucking tired of it! Shit!

I think I also had a dream about having the West Nile Virus last night. And a few nights ago I dreamt about the Golden Girls, and they were all talking shit about each other! What I think this means is that I shouldn't watch Golden Girls or Welcome to the Videos before I go to bed anymore.

I am enjoying this conversation the people on Empire Records are having about Axl. It's giggleriffic. And speaking of Empire Records, I added my Robin Tunney story to the cast list, so go find all about my dumbassness. It's inspirational, really.

This school schedule is really not good for me. I have a 9 am class 3 times a week and an 11 am class 2 times a week, which means I'm staying up until 12 3 times a week and until 2 2 times a week. This isn't good. My inner balance of liberty and justice and beauty is all messed up. Not good times.

Read my story!

So last night I used Nair for a particularly unflattering facial hair problem, and I hate it. I hate Nair. So much. You have to keep it on for a while for it to work, but it starts to burn after you've had it on a while.. it's just really unnatural! You shouldn't have things like that on your body! DAMN THE MAN! Buh!

I put this here yesterday, but I can't reiterate enough as to the hotness of this picture. It's my favorite, I think. It's just greatness. *Drool*

*drool*

*****

What was MyMichele doing a year ago?

"And in my abnormal psychology class, we talked about Freud and all his crap. (When I was taking notes, I wrote his name down as "Fraud." That made me giggle.) Apparently, I haven't ever gotten to the anal stage because I'm still stuck on the oral stage. I occasionaly suck my thumb when I'm trying to sleep, and I bite my nails, and all that other fun stuff. So, I suck. I need to go anal, folks."

10:43 a.m. - September 05, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin