mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

If loving this picture is wrong, I don't want to be right.

If loving this picture is wrong, god damn, I don't want to be right:

*tongue falls out of mouth*

I mean.. I've just never seen anything like this before. It's... mesmerizing!

Anyway.. I have more to say but I'll say it later because good times are a coming later, and that's all I'll say for now.

Anyway...

*drool*

*collapses in a heap on the floor*

8:20 p.m. - October 09, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin