mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A boy and his dog, some happy fun talk about masturbation, and guys I would like to have babies with.

Today was kind of a bittersweet day. I was at work, and I had just successfully gotten myself out of doing a story because it had already been covered this week, and I thought to myself, "This is my last day here, then. I will never really be in a work-like atmosphere with these people ever again." And it made me sad! I don't want to do my "Ode to the Newspaper" entry yet, but oh, don't you worry, I most certainly will soon!

Today we had career days at school, where a professional something or other came to school and we had mock interviews with them. Needless to say, I didn't do so well. I was not prepared for this at all, but I knew I had to do it because it's just something that isn't required but kinda is, ya know? Anyway. It sucked. My resume sucks. I should work on that at some point in my life.

I did look cute today, though.

I also learned some very good stuff today. First of all, I thought I was going to have to take 20 hours in the fall, which would have sucked. But a meeting with my advisor brought some good news, and now I even get to take Intro to Creative Writing Poetry! Yeeuh.

Speaking of creative writing, I covered an event last night that had me talking to my former creative writing teacher. Gahh.. I want that guy. He's old and he's intimidating, but I want to have 10,000 of his babies. It was an exciting night.

Speaking of exciting, today I got a response to my MP3 column. It would seem that I have no moral compass! Apparently because I don't see downloading MP3's as wrong, I have not a conscience. Isn't that fun?

On one hand, I think this is hilarious. I'm going to hang it on my wall and show everyone, with pride, how someone said I have no moral compass. But on the other hand, that sucks! I do have a moral compass! Just not when it comes to downloading Guns N Roses MP3's!

It really does bother me, but oh well.

I have no school tomorrow! HEHEHE!

Jeep Girl kinda hurt my precious feelings today. We had our class together, and before class started I asked if she was looking forward to moving in the dorm again this summer, and she just said, "No, not really." I have a feeling she's going to flake out on me. I am really looking forward to her staying here this summer, because we had some good times when we were roommates. But I just don't think she's going to. And that makes me sad.

And then, she and another friend went to lunch. She didn't even ask me to go with her! She just said, "Me and this chick are going to lunch now." And I'm like.. okay.. have fun. She probably just thought I had to go to work or something, which I kinda did but I could have had some lunch, when it comes down to it. I guess that'll teach me to treat my friends better and call them more than once a month. I suck.

There are thunderstorms a comin!

The Osbourne's last night ruled, of course. I loved Jack's montage with his puppy dog. That's how I am everytime I get to hang out with my puppy man! Hehee! Puppies!

_____________________________________

For those of you who do not wish to hear about my masturbatory habits, you should probably turn away now.

For those still listening, I will tell you a recent experience I had. I don't know why I am, but I am, damnit.

On Monday, I took a three hour nap and then when it was time to go to bed, I had problems getting to sleep. So I decided to masturbate.

As you know, I had thrown away my vibrator, so I didn't have that available to me. So.. I did what I have pretty much never been successful at before, and I tried to do it.. myself.

Well, it took too long and I don't even know if it obtained the desired results. I know, I'm a freak, I can't get myself off without the help of an electronic device, but I just can't! It doesn't work unless I really put a lot of effort into it! Anyway. I just thought I'd share that with my public.

_________________________________

I have class tonight, so I guess I'm gonna go do the class thing. I have no school tomorrow! MUAHAHA!

5:26 p.m. - April 24, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin