mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

internet meetings, level 8-2, and good times

Hi there! How are you today? Really? That's great! Golly Gee!

So, today Ali-Kat and I had lunch! Isn't that exciting? Since we haven't seen each other in almost 2 years, it was kinda wierd at first. Like I was meeting someone I just knew from the internet, not someone I've known for almost 10 years and saw practically every day once upon a time. This feeling was mutal, apparently, and we giggled about it. We also giggled about how most of the things we talked about were centered around the exciting world of diaryland and it's various components, such as guestbooks. But we had a good time, and have plans to do such tonight, with my two puppies that I am puppy0-sitting at my dad's house.

Last night featured the most painfully long/boring/cold football game I've ever seen. So it's October in Texas, which means it's supposed to be about 80 degrees at all times. That shouldn't mean that it's 45 degrees all night. I was really extremely cold and that made for a particuarly painful night. That, and the fact that my high school was getting beat hardcore by BB's high school. I loved all the dirty looks I got from people on BB's side, since that's where we always sit, when I cheered for my team. They looked at me in confusion, like "How could you cheer for such a crappy ass team?" Also, not to mention the game was a horrifying 3 hours long. *cringe*

I got my eyebrows ripped off today. As I've mentioned several times here, this is a monthly experience, and I never get used to the pain. There's nothing like getting your hairs ripped out to wake up in the morning. But I was blessed with eyebrows that have a mind of their own, so if I didn't undertake this process, I'd have one huge ugly eyebrow, and I don't think I'd get asked on many dates. Not that I do now, but hey.

In other exciting news, I made it to level 8-2 in Super Mario Brothers without dying. Unfortenetly, I've never learned how to get past that level without getting killed by some kind of duck-like creature.

That is all I can pull out of my ass today, so I will come and enthrall you with the little details of my life at a later time, probably tomorrow!

Between love and madness lies Obsession.

3:45 p.m. - October 06, 2001

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin