mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My brain is turning into a big pile of Russell Crowe mush!

Today is catch up on my procrastinations day. I have to do all the stuff I'm putting off today cuz it's like the last day I can do it. I don't like catch up on procrastination day, it's not good times.

I learned that I can just go pick up my research check myself! Isn't that exciting! I've been waiting for 4 months for that friggin check and all I have to do is walk in and ask for it. $218, come to mama. That should help pay for at least half of my Guns N Roses debt.

You know, I don't even really surprise myself anymore. I get these random obsessions, and they all start out the same way. I see a movie or something in which I find them attractive in some way, and then for a few days I'm like, wow, that guy is hot! And then it really starts growing, and I find that I am absorbing myself in everything I can find about this person. Then I start shelling out the cash, for magazine covers and posters on Ebay, maybe for their CD.

And then, perhaps a week or two later, I'll be over it, and the new layout and the CD and the magazine covers will all be laying in a big pile on the floor.

I'm a dork.

But anyway, I watched Mystery Alaska last night. Wow. Hot. Russell Crowe is like the sheriff and the hockey guy and the husband and hot. I could watch this movie all day. Not because it's good, but just because of all the hotness going on! Mmmm. I also rented Gladiator, but I'm not going to watch that until I can sit down and really focus on it, cuz I hear it's good times.

And, and, and! I downloaded some songs from his band, 30 Odd Foot of Grunts. The songs are pretty nifty. I wanna buy the CD but I lack the funds available for that at the moment. And my friend told me that Russell Crowe has a house in Austin or some such. That's like three hours from here. My brother lives in Austin! I wanna go to Austin! Bluhhh...

My brain is turning to mush.

And such.

8:21 a.m. - March 28, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin