mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Silent Alaska, Paradise City, and shout outs galore

So me and this thing I call a journal has gotten a few shout outs and reviews and such, so I just thought I'd share it with you.

Let us start with GBG, who is going to come live with me in my dorm and stalk Edgewater. And she also gave me a kick ass review! So, in sum, GBG rocks your ass.

Michelle recognized me in my Russell Crowe whoredom, and I sure do appreciate that.

I also got a review from Lowcrdreview which was pretty cool, I guess. I had some issues with some of it, but I didn't tell the dude who reviewed me cuz he was talking to me on AOL and telling me his whole life story and other such things. Come on, people! "Yesterday was Tuesday, maybe Thursday you can see!" is a line from a song. That song is by Guns N Roses. The song is called My Michele. Are you noticing a pattern here? Thank you.

I am watching Friends right now. Is it just me or is Jennifer Aniston starting to look like Barbara Striesand.

I am watching Mystery Alaska with the sound off right now. Because really, that's all you need. And there's closed captioning! Isn't that cool?!

I am having good times at work. I think I worked really hard this week, and I'm bonding with the worker people. I printed a picture of Russell Crowe out and I put it on the wall, and I wrote "Hi, I'm Russell Crowe. I'm Elizabeth's husband!" People are getting giggles out of that.

I also got a new poster out of the deal. Some movie company sent us a poster of Vin Diesel's new movie so now I gotta a big ol Vin poster. If that's not cool, I don't know what is. Also, they started playing Paradise City for me and I got to prove that I am a true GN'R fan. Cuz I am. Damnit, I AM! Just because I have an obsession with someone else doesn't mean I've turned my back on Axl!

*Sigh*

I went to a question and answer session with author Dr. Annie Dawid. I've never written a story about one of those things, but I think I did good on it. Editor Guy said he liked it and yeah, he doesn't like things very much.

I think I will watch Gladiator tonight.

And have a nice day.

7:19 p.m. - March 28, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin