mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A scattershooting of musings

I just saw this really hot guy.. he had kinda long curly brown hair, and for some reason he looked like he really likes soccer. I dunno. He was hot.

I took a test this morning, and I know I so totally failed it. I knew I was going to fail it when I woke up this morning, before I went to bed last night, etc. I dunno. I was also the first one to finish. Our teacher said yesterday "This is a hard test, you'll need the whole two hours." Well, as you can see by the time right now, I only needed about 30 minutes. That can't be good, friends, no it can't.

I am wearing my Guns N Roses concert shirt today. It makes me feel all happy inside.

My diet... is not going so well. I thought I was going to be all hardcore and wonderful about it, but.. I'm not. I'm going to get it back on track, though. I've lost 15 pounds in a month, and Iknow if I just get it together, I can lose 20 more pounds in the next couple of months. But going to pizza buffets and McDonalds is not going to help that. I am still exercising a lot and I think that's what is saving me from gaining all the weight back. Geez Louise, it's not a good thing.

I updated my review place this weekend and suddenly, 10 more people just asked to be reviewed. I don't know why I find that to be weird, but I just thought the place was dying a slow death. Apparently it now has its second wind, which means I better get on the ball, yo!

I talked to Crazy Friend last night, and I'm feeling like a crappy friend again. First of all, Diet Friend called me last week and I never called her back, and I haven't talked to her since March, and what is wrong with me that I can't just pick up the phone and invite my goddamn friends to dinner? It would make me happy to be with them, yet I think it's more entertaining to stay home and wait not so patiently for the internet to work again. But really, I'm having issues trying to balance studying and working out in the friggin 8 hours a day I have for such things. You wouldn't think that was so hard, but it seems to be. I need to fit friends somewhere in there, too, or else I'm just going to be a lonely spinstress. Or not, because I have BB.

Yes, indeed, I have BB, and he has been my excuse for so long. "I can't do anything on Friday cuz I'll be at BB's.." yeah. Not good. But that is what I have done all my years of college and guess what, all my years of college are almost over.

Geez.

I had a dream about BB last night. He proposed to me and somehow I thought that proposing meant that I was automatically married to him, and I was worried about what my dad would think. Yeah, it was weird.

These are the thoughts that are in my head right now. I'm sure you are so excited to see them. Now I must do my french homework which is due in an hour.

10:40 a.m. - June 11, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin