mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Woowoo, and more things.

You will all be happy to know that I now have my internet access back. Now, this is probably not such a good thing because it cause me to fall back into old habits of not studying or working out and instead spending large amounts of time online. I should probably go back to not having the internet, but hey, good times.

Dr. Laura would be happy with my dreams as of late. On Monday I dreamed I got married. On Tuesday, I dreamed I had a baby. I'm doing it all in order, right?

Last night I walked 2 miles. I'm really proud of myself for that, because I haven't done it since last year and even then I only did it once or twice. I only meant to go 1 mile, but I was like.. why not. It felt good, I got sweaty, and I was proud of myself. It was good times, indeed.

For all who care, I got a 79.5 on my french test last week. I have another test tomorrow, and I don't know if I'll do very good on that one. I guess studying would be a good idea, eh?

Again, I'm wondering about the sudden resurgence of My-Reviews. I'm getting a bajillion of people who want one, and I'm like, dizamn! Calm yourself, review whores! It's weird and wacky, I tell ya.

I need to work out and study and such, so I'll be coming at ya with other such things at some other point in time. Woo.

4:10 p.m. - June 12, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin