mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Lust, stuff, and heads!

I had a *gasp* productive day today. Well, at least when it comes to work. School is still suffering, but I'm not really worried as I should be about that.

But my editor said I did kicked ass today! And I know I did. I interviewed someone we thought would be hard to get a hold of. And I wrote a good story about stuff. It's just the little things, people. Little things can make me feel really good about myself.

I'm going to my mom's tonight, because she did my laundry! Awww. And because I have the world's worst neck ache, and it hurts, and I want it to die. DIE! DIE! MUAHAHAH!

I think I'm addicted to pizza pockets. That's not exactly the healthiest thing I could be addicted to, but they're a fast happy snack I can have while I'm working. Yummy! YUMMY DAMNIT!

Here's some quizzes that I lovingly stole from Michelle.


Classic Brown

I'm the plain classic brown Doc Marten...
I'm mellow, down to earth,
and a little on the conservative side

Which Doc Marten are you?
(by *coffeebean*)


I'm a gigantic, jumping bass player who's out for kicks. I'm Krist Novoselic!
Click here to find out which Nirvana grunge rocker you are!

I'm tired. I want to take three Motrin and then go to sleep.

It's 72 degrees here.. that's like.. hot. I hate the summer.. I haven't been able to wear shorts in like 4 years.. I miss shorts.

I had an idea that I was dreaming lustfully about today. I want to go to Austin and do an internship this summer. I could live with my brother and go to school at Austin Community College and I think that would really be awesome. It would involve lots of planning and uprooting and would affect many people, so I don't know if I should do that. But it really sounds like fun.

Okay.. sleep.. lust.. bye.

6:01 p.m. - February 19, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin