mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Later tator? I know where you can stick your tator, buddy!

Edited to say:

Wow, look! It only took ONE WHOLE YEAR for me to make it to Interview! *does a happy dance* Of course, since they did this interview a month ago, almost every single thing in my life and my diary has changed, but that's okay. At least they're working hard over there at Interview, right? *snort*

*yawn*

Hey dorkuses. Thank you for informing me that if I keep mentioning the hits I keep getting from Christina Aguilera's nipple ring, the more people will come to my page. DUH! Don't you think I figured it out already? People are coming here because I titled my page "Like Jesus with a nipple ring" or whatever, and since the TITLE of the page had nipple ring in it, that's why I'm like #3 in this search. Once Google figures out that's not the name of my page anymore, than I probably won't get all these hits! It makes sense to me, anyway.

And wow, thank you for all the feedback about Eminem's sister in 8 Mile. I figured it was his sister, but he just really seemed to like his sister a lot and was very protective of her. They had a cute relationship. It would have been cooler if it was his daughter, but I digress.

*****

ANYWAY!

Last night I realized why I never ever, in the whole history of ever, want to be a reporter. 5 hour long city council meetings, that's why. 5 HOURS! It started at 6:30 and lasted until damn near 11:30 at night! That really was once of the worst 5 hours of my whole life, I have to say. Geez louise!

*****

Yesterday I was talking to BB a little, and he offended me in a major way. It wasn't anything blatant, like "You stink like monkey crap," no it wasn't. He had to leave or what not, so he actually said:

BB: So I will catch up with you later, tator!

What IN THE FUCK is that? LATER TATOR? I just could not believe he said that! I was talking to Crazy Friend about it and she was like, "So he changes his whole way of talking to you now?" That is exactly what he does. In almost the 5 1/2 years I've known the bastard, he's never said anything remotely like "LATER TATOR!" Usually he'll say, "I gotta go now, love you!" Not LATER TATOR! GUHHHH!!!

I just don't get that. It drives me nuts. Maybe I should just go back to not talking to him, it was a lot more simple at that point. Fucker.

*****

In other news, my math test is on Tuesday and not tomorrow.

*sigh of relief rushes through body*

yeeyuh.

*****

Gotta love the Axl booty.

*****

What was MyMichele doing a year ago?

It was Thanksgiving week and I shared a story about Psycho Boy that I will share with you.. during Thanksgiving week. Yay!

Later tator.. mumble mumble

11:00 a.m. - Wednesday, Nov. 20, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin