mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

not another new layout! ack! and pictures of axl cuz there's no scroll.

I just wanted to update so everyone can come flocking to my new prettyful layout made by the great great and wonderful Quinn, who is probably really tired of me stalking her, but that's okay cuz I love love love this layout.

It's kinda like the one I have for my reviews but it's different cuz there's different pictures! Ones I picked out myself.

Let me tell you about these pictures. The rose is the rose. The rose that I would pick out of every picture of a rose. It's just so pretty and I think it speaks for whatever I'm trying to accomplish here, whatever that means.

I picked the picture of the house because of the black sky above it. I wanted to go with a thunderstormy background, but there was just something about that picture that struck me. Yummy and such.

So, bow before it. It is pretty.

And no scrolls! So I can share some Axl pictures with you and you can see the whole friggin thing! Which I am going to do for you right now! Yay!

Also, go see my non-smutty stories. Because I am asking nicely. :)

This one is from the concert last night:

Here's a picture of a thunderstorm!

And here's Axl with his big old tattoo that turns me on:

Hehe!

12:21 a.m. - August 25, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin