mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hot football games, Slash is up my ass, and big fat people.

Hiya party people.

Probably today or some time soon, I shall be getting a new layout, yes, again. But this one is so purty! I swear. Anyway.

*****

I have gone on purtyful layout sprees as of late. Yesterday I got a new one for my non-smutty stories, and it was so pretty that I decided I had to write another story. So, go look at the first chapter and tell me what you think. It's going to be a really dark and unhappy story, so I'm looking forward to that.

*****

This morning BB and I woke up way too early and went to a high school football scrimmage. 2 1/2 hours of sitting in the sun with nothing to do. Fun, let me tell ya. I'm getting ready to take a nap, cuz waking up that early to boil in the sun just doesn't do much for me.

Before we went to the game, we went to IHOP with the FGG. And my god.. this guy is at least 515 pounds, and true to form, he ordered this horrendous meal of chicken fried steak with mashed potatoes, french fries, and onion rings! And he had a salad with ranch and thousand island! And he ate all of it. There wasn't anything left on his plate.

It's just funny, because he claims he's a victim and he has all these psychological reasons for not eating better. Well, yeah, I do that too, but I'm not 500 pounds! And I exercise! He's just a strange guy, let me tell ya.

*****

For some reason, BB and I have taken to watching a lot of the Game show network. First of all, Friend or Foe is one frustrating game show. I love it, but it's just puzzling to me! And also, has anyone ever noticed that Betty White is on every damn game show ever? We watched Password this morning, and she was on that. She was on 25,000 dollar pyramid the other day. She was on the Match Game the other day. Lordy, Betty!

*****

I've been reading about the Guns N Roses concert last night. Apparently Axl was an hour late. *Gasp!* Who would have thought! And also, he made the concert run over and pretty much generally caused lots of chaos. Also, someone yelled out "Where's Slash?" at one point, and he said the very mature thing of, "He's up my ass!" So yeah. You gotta love that.

*****

I'm gonna take a nap now.

*****

What was MyMichele doing a year ago?

"Last night I had a dream about Chandra Levy. She was working at a taco stand or something, I don't know, it was very confusing. But that makes sense, if she wanted to go away for a while. Who'd be looking for her at a taco stand? Man, that interview with Gary Condit was total shit. He shouldn't have been so damn defensive and should have just admitted his mistakes and apologized for them. Bunghole."

and...

"*GASP* You mean I got to see a movie with BB, got to play movie trivia at the Wild Turkey, AND got ORAL SEX?! It must be alternate universe day or something!

Oh, no, thats right. Tommorow is officially the start of football season (there's a high school scrimmage, oh boy) which means we (well, he) will be watching a whole lot of TV and dragging me to a whole bunch of games. Oh well, it was fun while it lasted.

I did go back and delete a little of yesterday's entry. I mean, if you wanted to know the length and frequency of my orgasms, you'd just ask me, right? You probably don't really care for me to just outright give you this information, right?"

1:21 p.m. - August 24, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin