mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sex slaves, bisexual radio outing, and big fines can suck my ass

So Dorkus Boy apparently came out on the radio. He sent me this audio file of his radio pals talking about his 21st birthday last week. To celebrate, he went to their remote and got really, really, really drunk. He has never been drunk before, mind you.

My friend Dorkus Boy has taken it upon himself to.. experiement as of late. With the same sex. And he enjoys it. And his pervert girlfriend doesn't even mind that he's getting some from guys, and umm, yeah. It's just all very seedy and strange.

Anyway, the file he sent me was hilarious. He was apparently announcing to everyone that he liked to take it up the ass and all sorts of interesting things such as that. It made me giggle. I just thought that was funny! My poor, innocent bisexual friend outing himself on Dallas radio in a drunken stupor. Poor guy.

Yesterday was kinda good.. I usually have a lab on Thursday from 1 to 3, but in the last lab we all got good grades and didn't have to come. So I got to work early and finished early and got to go home early! Ahhh, that was nice.

I watched Friends and ate Taco Cabana. This whole Rachel/Joey thing really has me sucked in. I admit it, I'm a pop culture whore.

Today is Friday! YAY FRIDAY! *Does the TGIF dance*

Not only is it Friday, but it's 68 degrees and raining. I think that just might be the perfect weather. I love it.

I'm going to Austin next week! YAY AUSTIN! *Does the YAY AUSTIN! dance*

I have decided my favorite candy is 5th Avenue. It's peanut buttery goodness made me it's bitch, what can I say.

I left my wallet at work yesterday. I discovered this as I was going to pay for housing, and I didn't have it with me, and I'm like.. oh. That's bad. I also meant to pay the late fee for my Blockbuster movies, which were a week and 1 day late. You think there's going to be a bit of a fine for that? I think so.

I'm going to McDonalds now. I am the McDonalds's Steak, Egg, and Cheese bagel's sex slave. I love it. I love to put it in my mouth and taste the lovely goodness of steak and cheese. Mmmm. Sex.

10:16 a.m. - March 08, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin