mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

pictures of good times

Before we get on with the fun today, I'd like to give a shout out to the greatness that is Emmitt Smith. He sealed his place in history today by getting the all time rushing record, surpassing Walter Peyton. I don't claim to be a huge Cowboys fan or anything (nobody does around here anymore.. we're very fair weather around here), but they are my hometown team and I gotta give props where props are due! Awww yeah.

*****

Okay, this will probably take like an hour to load for all of you slowpokes without a fast connection. Just giving you fair warning!

I decided to share some pictures with you today. I was looking at some photo albums on Ofoto, and here's some I dragged out:

Here's a picture of me, BB, and the BL's son. I just found this one! Neither of us remember when this picture was taken, but it must have been about 6 months ago cuz BB has lost 130 pounds since then. Anyway, aren't we cute?!

Here's a strange one of my brother, doing his thing:

Okay here's a picture of my brother's friends. On the right is a guy I've lusted after ever since I met him when I was 11 years old. Whenever I see this guy, I just want to take him as my man slave.

This is Dylan, my brother's puppy doggy. Ain't he purty?

Here's the cutest picture of all time. My brother isn't really sleeping, but it's cuter that way.

Here's me and my mom and my brother, apparently at some point in the early 80's -

Here's a picture from last Christmas of my whole family on my dad's side. I'm the shapely one in the purple shirt.

Here's my mom with my brother in 1974. My mommy is purtyful.

Here's my dad's girlfriend. Not the same as my mom, eh?

Oohoho look at my puppy!

I have more, but I don't think anyone really cares, so I'll just shut up now.

Interesting: a year ago today, I was at the Elton John concert in Reno.

Also, I saw Secretary today. Gotta love a movie with full frontal nudity.

9:18 p.m. - October 27, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin