mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Purple mink coats and other dreams

I would like to share with you a dream I had last night. It disturbed me and shook me to my very core! Or some such.

I moved into a house with my friend, and we shared it with her sister and her sister's husband. Guess who her sister's husband was? Yes, that's right - none other than Axl Rose himself!

So, it kinda sucked that we lived in the same house together, because A. he was married to this chick and B. Because he couldn't stand me. He couldn't stand me because I was obsessed with him and although I wouldn't follow him around or anything, I'd always stare at him longingly. He had a Guns N Roses room in the house! It was a cool room.

He also dressed very lavishly, in tuxedos and purple mink coats. Very sexy.

I soon became very depressed because this was the guy I've been obsessed with for so long, I was living with him, and he hated me because I was so in love with him!

When I woke up from this sad and sadistic dream, I was so sad that I wanted to go back to sleep and have the dream again. It was just a grim reminder that I am never destined to meet that with whom I have always had a love for. Maybe someday I'll see him in Vegas, playing Blackjack at the Hard Rock, and maybe somehow whoever I'm with will force me to go over there and maybe we'll even get a picture of us together, me smiling excitedly and him looking bored out of his ass. But that's all.

And when you think about it, maybe my obsessing all these years has been pointless, but you gotta do something to make you happy, right? And it has made me somewhat happy. The concert I went to was one of the greatest events of my life!

I'm not really sure where I'm going with this, but Axl Rose rules and he always will rule even when he's 75 and wearing purple mink coats.

8:42 a.m. - May 29, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin