mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Recieving, Angel Boy, and Christian Slater

You know, I've kinda started thinking about Angel Boy a little bit lately.

My main thought is this: He's 24. He's kinda like BB in that he came from very little and made a lot for himself. And as he's getting older, he's probably less into his smoking and drinking lifestyle and more into his getting a nice job and settling down and.. getting married lifestyle.

I know I haven't been too good about calling him or seeing him, and that's for a reason. If I get too involved with wanting to talk to him and be with him, it would be dangerous. I don't talk to him because I know what talking to him does to me. If I were to talk to him right now for 5 minutes, you'd be hearing about it for months. Angel Boy is serious business. He and I.. well, it's my opinion that we have unfinished business, and as long as I stay away, we can't finish, and that is probably the best thing. We're both probably happy with what we have in our lives right now, and we probably wouldn't leave that just for the sake of each other.

But I also know there was always something special there. Again, like I've said here a million times, he never really said those exact words. But I feel the connection when we're together. It just feels.. right. But oh so wrong! Heh, I know, that was lame.

What is bothering me is the fact that if I ever heard that he got married, it would hurt. I would feel a lot of regret. And that is why I am writing this down. Because it just sucks. It sucks that I have to feel regret for someone I met when I was 15 freakin years old. Why does is this guy so imprinted on my brain? I mean, sure, he was one of the best looking guys I've ever dated, but that's besides the point. Why can't I just be happy with what I have already have! Grrr. I miss him. But I just don't want to go there.

I am watching 3000 Miles to Graceland. Did they really have to kill off Christian Slater? He was so cute, too. This movie is making me want to go to Las Vegas. Every movie makes me want to go to Las Vegas. Just life in general makes me want to go to Las Vegas.

I recieved oral sex yesterday. It's been a while, so I just thought it was worthy of mentioning.

6:24 p.m. - May 26, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin