mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Not being reviewed anymore is just way too liberating, ya know? I'VE BEEN SET FREE!

I LOVE Monday mornings! I LOVE having a 9:00 class! I wish EVERYDAY was like Monday, when I have class from 9 am to 7 pm! Oh please, can it be like Monday EVERYDAY?!

See! I can have a positive attitude! Really!

*****

Days in a row that I've had some kind of Axl dream: Oooh, about 450.

*****

Is anyone else embarrased that new friggin team that's never played a real NFL game before beat the Cowboys yesterday? Or is it just me? Probably just me.

*****

I have a POSITIVE attitude! Bring on the day! YAYYY!!!

*****

So yesterday, I studied. Kinda. Well, I read 2 chapters of one book, one chapter in another, and I looked at my statistics book and gave up. I'm making real headway here!

While I was at the library, I ran into Crazy Friend. That was good times.. we had to study in different areas of the library because if we studied together neither of us would get anything done. Yay for Crazy Friend!

*****

It's raining! Rain is happy times.

*****

Go read my story! It's taken on a psychotic life of it's own, and it's just really started to get strange. This story really is a pain in the ass, but I have to write it. It's one I've been wanting to write for a long time now. So what I'm saying is go read it.

*****

Why couldn't he have been this hot at the VMA's? Buh.

Here's a fun Axl rant from the concert in Leeds:

"Well, it appears that we're gonna have an interesting evening.... You see, the city council and the promoters say we have to like end the show. And they'll say that I'm, they could say maybe I'm inciting a riot. Now I'm not, 'cause I don't want anyone to get arrested or anyone to get in trouble or anything like that. But I think we got a good seven or eight fuckin' songs left at least. And I didn't fuckin' come all the way over to fuckin' England to be told to go back fuckin home, by some fuckin' asshole! All I've got for the last eight years is shit after shit after shit in the fuckin' press and Axl's this, Axl's that. I'm here to play a fuckin' show and we wanna play! So, if you wanna stay, I wanna stay and we'll see what happens. Everybody... Nobody try to get in trouble or anything. Try to have a good time."

Hehe! Isn't that cute!

*****

I wasn't doing anything interesting a year ago.

8:02 a.m. - September 09, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin