mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

a lot of random shit. yeeyuh.

Okay, I got tired of my last entry. A lot of bitching, that was. I was a little bitter this morning because I had trouble sleeping last night. I am developing some insomnia, it would seem, and that bothers me cuz I never seemed to have a problem with it before.

I really seem to be an entry whore lately, ehh? That's okay. I will not be ashamed of my whoredom.

Also, today I took my very last math test ever. I don't know if you guys understand how completely wonderful that is. NO MORE MATH! EVER AGAIN!

*does a jig of joy*

It was weird, because I told some people I was graduting, and this chick comes and talks to me for like 30 minutes about news editorial. I think I just talked someone out of majoring in journalism by telling her that the starting salary can be somewhere around $13,000. I wish someone told me that at the beginning, sheeyit! I would have majored in business or something.

But I got to talk to her and her friend and here I was telling some chick I had known for 5 minutes all about BB and our dysfunctional unrelationship. They were, of course, all like "Oh wow, he has issues! You can do so much better than that! Booya!" And it made me feel a little better. I wish it was this easy to make friends before there was only 3 more days left of school.

My brother is doing an awesome job of getting stuff ready for my arrival in Austin. He's hooking me up with job information and apartment information and it's good times, yes it is. I told him "Wow, you're doing a good job of hooking a sister up," and he said, "I guess I'm just excited." Isn't that cute? My brother is excited about having his baby sister live near him. Awwww.

I am so tired. I think it is nap time.

One last letter before I drift away:

Dear my beloved Suitemate:

Look, dearie. I'm only here for 3 more days, okay? So can you please not look at me like I'm the spawn of Satan when I ask you to turn your horrible music down? Thanks, I really appreciate it.

*****

Have you seen these entries yet?

My soundtrack

My open letter to everyone from Axl to Eminem.

My last day of school. Read it, because I'm proud of it, yo.


What Was Your PastLife?

4:45 p.m. - Tuesday, Dec. 10, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin