mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the glass man cometh, signs signs everywhere signs, and issues

Last night I got up to go to the bathroom, and I just knew when I opened the door, an alien would be waiting for me.

What does that mean? It must mean that I saw Signs last night. And I did. And it scared the fuck out of me.

I hate M Night Shymalan! He makes the scariest fucking movies! Well, one other scary fucking movie! The Sixth Sense scared the crap out of me too.

But Signs was full of foreshadowing, and I can dig that about a movie. Just thinking of that whole "Swing away, Merrill," gives me goosebumps. It was a good movie, but I spent most of the time grabbing my mom's hand and closing my eyes. And the aliens weren't even that scary looking!

Good times, yo. Good times.

So yesterday I get my hair cut, and then I go to BB's to get my clothes and stuff that he's trying to get rid of, and *gasp* he actually noticed I did something with my hair! It was a truly amazing feat, one that will go down in the record books for sure.

We're having issues, yes we are. I went yesterday and I was only there for a few minutes because he didn't want to hang out. What he's doing is punishing me in his own weird way because I don't want to go on a road trip. He's saying "Well you don't want to do what I want to do, so now you're going to pay for it." I hate that. I hate psychology people! He always has to be psychological about everything and he fucks with my mind sometimes and I kinda resent that. You'd think after all this time he wouldn't be doing that anymore, but hey! Maybe not.

I gotta leave now cuz the glass man might be calling! Isn't that exciting? Oh dear.

8:47 a.m. - August 16, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin