mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Oh.. you know.. a survey.. and stuff.

I am not having good times today. I didn't do well on either of my tests, I believe. I have so much to do in the next week, and none of it is easy. I have cramps, I'm bleeding all over the place, and BB and I got in a fight. Over a burrito.

I just want the fucking semester to be over! And then when the fucking semester is over I have to deal with going to Florida for 8 days with family for Christmas. Just thinking about it makes me want to stab myself in the eye 72 times.

I also had a very big freak out right before my first test. I went to my research thing, which I've lost total interest in yet I can't quit because then I wouldn't get the money. After that, I went to my car, and I couldn't find my keys. By that time, it had started raining. Not just any rain, but cold, freezing rain. I searched my pockets for the keys and couldn't find the freakin things. I went back up to the research thing and searched that place. I was really about to start crying and freaking out! I mean, I had a test in 30 minutes, all my stuff was in the car, it was raining, I was going to have to call a locksmith and my mom and oh my gosh. But then I found it. On the ground. Right before I was about to curl up on the sidewalk and cry.

So, what else could I do today? Here's a survey, taken from the marvelous Migrainegirl.

4 Things I'd Eat on the Last Day of My Life:

-Recess Peanut Butter Cups

-Pizza

-Fajitas

-Popcorn

4 CDs I Never Get Sick Of:

-Fumbling Towards Extacy, Sarah Mclachlan

-Use Your Illusion 1, Guns N Roses

-Play, Moby

-Garth Brooks, No Fences (err.. the one that has "Lonesome Dove" and "Cold Shoulder" and "Shameless" on it)

4 Movies I Watch Over & Over:

-Twister

-As Good as it Gets

-Jerry Maguire

-You've Got Mail (Gotta love that Tom Hanks and Meg Ryan!)

4 Vacations I've Been On:

-Reno, Nevada

-Turner Falls, in Oklahoma

-Austin, about 400 times

-Louisiana for various asundrious reasons

4 Songs That Get Stuck in My Head:

I couldn't say, usually the last song I hear on the radio before I turn it off. Sorry about that!

4 Things I'd Like to Learn:

-How to write properly

-How to play guitar (I want to be a rock star!)

-How not to procrastinate so much!

-HTML, for god sakes.

4 Beverages I Drink Frequently:

-Dr. Pepper

-Deja Blue bottled water

-Coke, if Dr. Pepper is not available

-Milk

4 TV Shows I Loved As a Child:

-Golden Girls

-My So Called Life (not exactly a child, but yeah.)

-You can't do that on Television

-Just the 10 of us (That whole TGIF lineup, really. That was such greatness, it really was.)

4 Things I Do When Bored:

-Read random diaries

-Play scrabble

-Go to Barnes and Noble

-Sleep

4 Things That Never Fail To Cheer Me Up:

-My puppy man

-Brand spanking new Maxims or Stuff or FHM, because I'm a big dork like that.

- My Mom

- When someone signs my guestbook. (Sigh, I need more of a life.)

4 Celebs I Would Have Sex With:

-Axl Rose

-Jennifer Aniston

-Hayden Christenson or what not, but from Life as a House, not as Anakin Skywalker or whatever.

-James Van Der Beek (come on, don't you ever wonder about Dawson?)

4 Causes I Would Donate $$ to If I Won the Lotto:

- The SPCA

- Battered Women

- Project Kindness, a no kill animal shelter

- Dallas Reads

Thank you, and have a nice day.

4:04 p.m. - November 27, 2001

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin