mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Wipe the crust out of my eyes and emerge from my sleep cocoon.

Well then.. imagine my total delight when Crazy Friend came over yesterday and insisted that we meet my new suite mate. I was like.. okay, good times, I guess. So we knock on the door and lo and behold, it's the same friggin chick who was in there during the spring. The one who makes a fucking shitload of noise all the damn time.

I really hope that she never read what I said in the paper.. "I have also found MP3s to be an effective tool of shutting up my loud suitemates.

Just blast a little Guns N� Roses on the speakers and you�d be amazed as to how quickly the room next door gets quieter." (That was from the rant about MP3's I did for a column in the newspaper.)

Yeah, that would be bad.

I'm grumpy.. I wanted to sleep late because I don't have class until 12 and like it sounds like WW2 in the bathroom for some ungodly reason. Buh. Grumpy.

But yesterday was good. Crazy Friend and I hung out for a while, and we watched some of my Best of Friends tape, and it was good times. Yesterday was quite a social day for me, and I hope to continue that pattern.

But as I go to each of my classes, there's the sudden realization that this semester might really suck. My Earth Science lab was not fun. We had to measure rocks and rank them and do all sorts of fun fucking things with rocks. I have 3 more classes today, one of which includes statistics, and I just hope they aren't as bad as I think.

I will wipe the sleep out of my eyes and shut up now.

9:47 a.m. - August 27, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin