mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Studying, indigestion, and musings of past Halloween issues

I would like to scream very loudly right now. I have so many things to do, and I think I might just go insane. I hate October. But it's my favorite month. Stop the insanity!

I have to read A Civil Action for my exam tomorrow. I have to read half of my textbook that I haven't bothered to read yet. I have to also study for a Abnormal Psychology test, which I don't even know the date of due to the fact I haven't been in class for almost 2 weeks so I could do other assorted things. I have to do a portfolio in my Journalism class, which includes creating my own business, making a business card, company letter head, a newsletter, etc. This scares me beyond comprehension. AND I still haven't figured out how to make my stupid website work. I would really like to graduate soon. That would be good times.

And I have some really bad gaseous issues. Indigestion is no fun, I can tell you that with alot of confidence. I had to run down to my dorm's office this morning because someone was in the bathroom and I needed to use it really bad, so I went in the office bathroom. Anyway, I'm sure this is much more information that you would want.

And registration is tomorrow for Spring and I need to go to advising but yeah, I think it's probably too late for that.

I just love to rant about inconsequential things, don't you?

Ali-Kat posted a cute little Halloween picture of herself from when she was 16. I remember being Halloween and being 16. How easy it was to just hang out with friends and not worry about a whole lot of other things like bills and college and marriage and such. I remember I was dating Angel Boy and he called me around 1 AM after I had been trick or treating with my friend. I was so happy he called me, nothing really could have made me happier. But I didn't mean to go off on a tangent there, really.

I just want to be 16 again. Before I was corrupted by evil guys and other such things.

Thanks to all of you who signed my guestbook yesterday. I sure do appreciate that.

After class today, at 3 PM, I'm going to start studying. And I'm not going to stop until at least 1 AM. So that should be fun times, you know? You'd think by now, since I'm a senior and everything, that I would have learned that you can't expect to study for 12 hours before a big test and do well on that test. But have I learned that? No, I have not.

Anyway. Good times. Bah!

12:24 p.m. - October 22, 2001

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin